• 170507 - D - Aug

Information

Translate test

Dear Students & Parents:

VIP invite: GO! Further Studies Education Fair May 2017

1 May (Mon) | 1 – 5 pm | Waterfront Hotel, Kuching
4 May (Thu) | 12 – 5 pm | AUG Office, Subang Jaya
5 May (Fri) | 1 – 5 pm | AUG Office, Melaka
6 May (Sat) | 1 – 5 pm | G-Hotel Gurney, Penang
7 May (Sun) | 1 – 6 pm | Le Meridien Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

10 reasons why you should come to this education fair:
1. AUG is the official education agency representing all 38 Australian universities.
2. Over 30 representatives from Australian universities/institutes will be present
3. Covers 4 cities in Malaysia with 5 education fairs
4. Free assessment and advise on credit transfer to Australian universities
5. Over AUD 1.5 millions worth of scholarships
6. Application fee waiver *(T&C applied)
7. Free admission & seminars on IELTS preparation, Australia Migration & Foundation program in Top Universities in Australia*. (Seminars are only available for Kuching stops)
8. Assistance with IELTS, PTE, ISAT and AEAS examination registration
9. Open to all school leavers – SPM, STPM, UEC, IGSCE, IB, A’level, Canadia Pre-U, Ausmat, SAM, Foundation, Diploma, Bachelor Degree and etc.
10. Australia Migration advise & Student Visa guidance

Facebook : facebook.com/augmalaysia

Call: 0129699486 (Kuching) / 0129699890 (Subang) / 0129699441 (Melaka) / 0129699430 (Penang) / 0129699708 (KL)

*T&C apply

Contact

Contact
  • CompanyAUG Malaysia
  • Phone+603-5634 3767
  • Emailevent@augstudy.com
  • Websitewww.augstudy.com.my
  • Category Learning & Education
  • Location Nationwide
  • Tag AUG Malaysia, Education Fair, Further Studies, GO! Further Studies Education Fair May 2017, Learning & Education, May Event, Student Services

Location

GO! Further Studies Education Fair May 2017
Get directions
Store Finder

 

Contact

GO! Further Studies Education Fair May 2017
Stores Listing
AUG Ipoh
33 Grd Floor, Persiaran Green Hill, 30450,Ipoh Perak, Malaysia
Tel: +605-253 0881
Email: ipoh@augstudy.com
AUG Johor Bahru
39, Jalan Harimau Tarom, Taman Century, 80250 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Tel: +607-331 2977
Email: jb@augstudy.com

AUG Kuala Lumpur
Suite 4.04, Level 4, Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603-2162 2266
Email: kl@augstudy.com
AUG Kuantan
A-271-1, Jalan Beserah, Kuantan Star City 2, 25300 Kuantan, Pahang, Malaysia
Tel: +609-505 5427
Email: kuantan@augstudy.com

AUG Kuching
Sub Lot 6, Sekama 7, Jalan Sekama Kuching 93300 Sarawak
Tel: +6082-348 854
Email: kuching@augstudy.com
AUG Malacca
203-B, Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, Off Jalan Gajah Berang, (next to Catholic High School) Taman Kenanga Seksyen 3, 75200 Melaka, Malaysia
Tel: +606-286 6711
Email: melaka@augstudy.com

AUG Nilai
LK2-01-02, Blok LK2, Laman Komersil Areca, Jalan BBN 12/1, Putra Nilai, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
Tel: +606-790 7988
Email: nilai@augstudy.com
AUG Penang
441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plaza, Jalan Burma, 10350 Penang, Malaysia
Tel: +604-228 6027
Email: penang@augstudy.com

AUG Segamat
152-I, 1st Floor, Jalan Sia Her Yam, 85000 Segamat, Johor, Malaysia
Tel: +607-932 1168
Email: segamat@augstudy.com
AUG Subang Jaya
8, Jalan SS15/8, Subang Jaya, 47500 Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +603-5634 3767
Email: malaysia@augstudy.com



Events

GO! Further Studies Education Fair May 2017
No Catalogue Found.

Ratings

GO! Further Studies Education Fair May 2017

Total Ratings

0

0 Total

    Reviews

    GO! Further Studies Education Fair May 2017